Корзина
Регистрация

Военное дело. Оружие. Спецслужбы


Количество товаров на странице:  

О спецслужбах написаны горы книг: увлекательные шпионские романы, захватывающие документальные повести, интересные мемуары ветеранов "плаща и кинжала". Роман "Ртуть вместо крови" тоже из этой серии. Однако в нём есть существенное отличие от подобных..

449 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине ozon.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

В книге отображена широкая палитра взглядов на развитие и деятельность отечественных органов госбезопасности в XIX-XX столетиях. Очерки содержат эксклюзивную информацию о дискуссионных проблемах истории нашей страны через призму работы спецслужб от..

809 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине ozon.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

The Nazis murdered their husbands but concentration camp prisoners Priska, Rachel, and Anka would not let evil take their unborn children too—a remarkable true story that will appeal to readers of The Lost and The Nazi Officer’s Wife, Born Survivors..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

On the seventy-fifth anniversary, the authors of Pulitzer Prize finalist The Eleventh Day unravel the mysteries of Pearl Harbor to expose the scapegoating of the admiral who was in command the day 2,000 Americans died, report on the continuing..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

The unforgettable true story of two married journalists on an island-hopping run for their lives across the Pacific after the Fall of Manila during World War II—a saga of love, adventure, and danger. On New Year’s Eve, 1941, just three weeks after..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

The injustices of 1940s Jim Crow America are brought to life in this extraordinary blend of military and social history—a story that pays tribute to the valor of an all-black battalion whose crucial contributions at D-Day have gone unrecognized to..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

A gripping feat of reportage that exposes—for the first time in English—the sensational life and mysterious death of Ashraf Marwan, an Egyptian senior official who spied for Israel, offering new insight into the turbulent modern history of the..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

This volume takes a fresh look at the outbreak of the First World War, fifty years after Fritz Fischer''s controversial Germany''s Aims in the First World War. It collects the latest research by prominent scholars, frequently based on new archival..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Mary Thorp, an English governess working for a Belgian-Russian family in German-occupied Brussels, kept a secret war diary from September 1916 to January 1919. This long-forgotten diary sheds light on an important aspect of the First World War:..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

In AD 70 the city of Jerusalem was destroyed by Roman forces after a 6 month siege, the world-famous temple burnt to the ground. This was the disastrous outcome of a Jewish revolt against Roman domination beginning in AD 66 with high hopes and early..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@socialsciences.ru

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru